Marathons, Triathalons, and other Events we are covering or have covered in the past...

In the past...
Mountain to Fountain 15k & 5k • Sunday, March 8, 2015 in Fountain Hills, Arizona
Ironman Arizona • Sunday, November 16, 2014 in Tempe, AZ
Ironman 70.3 Silverman • Sunday, October 5, 2014 in Henderson, NV
Ironman Lake Tahoe • Sunday, September 21, 2014 in Lake Tahoe, CA
Ironman 70.3 Lake Stevens • Sunday, August 17, 2014 in Lake Stevens, WA
Ironman 70.3 Buffalo Springs • Sunday, June 29, 2014 in Buffalo Springs Lake, TX
Ironman 70.3 Boulder • Sunday, June 15, 2014 in Boulder, CO
Ironman 70.3 Boise • Saturday, June 7, 2014 in Boise, ID
Ironman 70.3 St. George • Saturday, May 3, 2014 in St. George, UT
Whiskey Off Road • Friday, April 25, 2014 in Prescott, AZ
Hapalua Half Marathon • Sunday, April 13, 2014 in Honolulu, HI
USAT National Collegiate Triathlon Champioinships • Saturday, April 5, 2014 in Tempe, AZ
USAT National Collegiate Triathlon Champioinships • Friday, April 4, 2014 in Tempe, AZ
Spartan Sprint • Sunday, March 23, 2014 in Honolulu, HI
Ironman 70.3 Monterrey • Sunday, March 16, 2014 in Monterrey, Mexico
SW Spine Mountain to Fountain • Sunday, March 9, 2014 in Fountain Hills, AZ
Ironman 70.3 Panama • Sunday, February 16, 2014 in Panama City, Panama
Irongirl Fountain Hills • Sunday, December 15, 2013 in Fountain Hills, AZ
Hot Chocolate 15k/5k • Sunday, December 8, 2013 in Phoenix, AZ
Great American Pie Run • Sunday, November 24, 2013 in Phoenix, AZ
Rugged Maniac • Saturday, November 23, 2013 in Chandler, AZ
Ironman Arizona • Sunday, November 17, 2013 in Tempe, AZ
Miles Fore Kids • Saturday, November 16, 2013 in Phoenix, AZ
Banzai Physical Challenge - Sunday • Sunday, November 3, 2013 in Queen Creek, AZ
Ridiculous Obstacle Challenge • Sunday, November 3, 2013 in Scottsdale, AZ
Banzai Physical Challenge - Saturday • Saturday, November 2, 2013 in Queen Creek, AZ
Ridiculous Obstacle Challenge • Saturday, November 2, 2013 in Scottsdale, AZ
Ironman 70.3 Austin • Sunday, October 27, 2013 in Austin, TX
USAT Duathlon Championships • Saturday, October 26, 2013 in Oro Valley, AZ
The Y Race • Sunday, October 20, 2013 in Phoenix, AZ
Gladiator Rock 'n Run • Saturday, October 19, 2013 in Goodyear, AZ
Running for the Bulls • Sunday, October 13, 2013 in Peoria, AZ
Run Fore Cancer • Sunday, September 22, 2013 in Scottsdale, AZ
Ironman 70.3 World Championships • Monday, September 9, 2013 in Henderson, NV
Irongirl Seattle • Sunday, August 18, 2013 in Seattle, WA
Run for the Thirsty 10k, 5k, and 1 Mile Run • Saturday, May 11, 2013 in Phoenix, AZ
Ironman 70.3 St. George • Saturday, May 4, 2013 in St George, UT
Girls on the Run • Friday, April 26, 2013 in Tempe, AZ
Pat's Run • Saturday, April 20, 2013 in Tempe, AZ
USAT Collegiate Championships • Friday, April 12, 2013 in Tempe, AZ
El Tour de Mesa • Saturday, April 6, 2013 in Mesa, AZ
Rogue Runner • Saturday, March 30, 2013 in Fountain Hills, AZ
AZ Distance Classic • Sunday, March 24, 2013 in Tucson, AZ
SW Spine Mountain to Fountain 15k • Sunday, March 10, 2013 in Fountain Hills, AZ
Run for Ryan House • Saturday, March 2, 2013 in Scottsdale, AZ
Tough Mudder • Saturday, February 23, 2013 in Mesa, AZ
Desert Classic Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5k • Saturday, February 2, 2013 in Surprise, AZ

WideOpenPhotography.com designed & hosted by Big Mike's Graphics